Our mission

We work to sustain and strengthen the important and longstanding relationships between the UK and our accredited countries (Fiji, Federated States of Micronesia, Kiribati, Republic of Marshall Islands, Tonga and Tuvalu). The High Commission works closely with these countries on political, commercial, security and economic issues of mutual interest.



Our announcements

Our publications

  1. Fiji – List of Lawyers

    • 26 January 2014
    • Guidance
  2. Fiji – Consular Fees

    • 22 January 2014
    • Guidance

See all our publications


British High Commission Suva

The British High Commission in Suva is accredited to Fiji, Federated States of Micronesia, Kiribati, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Tonga and Tuvalu.

See full profile and all contact details

British High Commission Suva

47 Gladstone Road


Office hours:
Monday to Thursday: 8am to 12:40pm / 1pm to 4pm
Friday: 8am to 1pm

Visa section:
Phone: +679 3229 100

Visa opening hours:
Monday to Thursday: 10am to 12pm

Visa collection times:
Monday to Thursday: 9am to 10am

Access and opening times

Help us improve GOV.UK

Please don't include any personal or financial information, for example your National Insurance or credit card numbers.