Our mission

We work to sustain and strengthen the important and longstanding relationships between the UK and our accredited countries (Fiji, Federated States of Micronesia, Kiribati, Republic of Marshall Islands and Tuvalu). The High Commission works closely with these countries on political, commercial, security and economic issues of mutual interest.


Our announcements

  1. Maritime zone training strengthens Fiji’s ocean governance

    • Worldwide news story
  2. Climbing the value chain in the Fiji ginger industry

    • Worldwide news story

See all our announcements

Our publications

  1. Fiji: lawyers

    • Guidance
  2. Fiji: doctors and medical facilities

    • Guidance

See all our publications