British Consulate General Milan

Via S. Paolo, 7
20121 Milan
Italy

Opening hours

  • The Milan Consular section is open Monday to Friday 9.30am to 12.30pm and from 2pm to 4pm.

2018 public holidays

  • Mon 1 Jan: New Year’s Day
  • Fri 5 Jan: Instead of Epiphany
  • Fri 30 Mar: Good Friday
  • Mon 2 Apr: Easter Monday
  • Wed 25 Apr: Liberation Day
  • Tue 1 May: Labour Day
  • Mon 7 May: Early May Bank Holiday
  • Mon 28 May: Spring Bank Holiday
  • Fri 29 Jun: Patron’s Day - ROME only
  • Wed 15 Aug: Ferragosto
  • Mon 27 Aug: Summer Bank Holiday
  • Thur 1 Nov: All Saints Day
  • Fri 7 Dec: Patron’s Day – MILAN only
  • Tue 25 Dec: Christmas Day
  • Wed 26 Dec: Boxing Day

General physical access

  • The Consulate is on the 5th floor and has disabled access by lift.
  • Please be aware that we do not have toilet facilities.

If you feel that our services may be inaccessible to you, please contact our receptionists on +39 02 72 3001 who will try and find an alternative way of providing access for you.

Contact us

If you feel that our services may be inaccessible to you, please contact our receptionists on +39 06 4220 0001 who will try and find an alternative way of providing access for you.