News story

Home Office welcomes new ministers

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Home Secretary Theresa May welcomes Mark Harper MP, who joins as Immigration Minister, Jeremy Browne MP, who becomes Minister for Crime Prevention, and Lord Taylor of Holbeach who becomes Lords Minister and Minister for Criminal Information.