Ministerial role

Vice Chamberlain of HM Household (Government Whip)


Ministerial responsibilities will be confirmed in due course.

Current role holder: Andrew Stephenson MP

Andrew Stephenson MP was appointed as a Government Whip, Lord Commissioner of HM Treasury, on 9 January 2018. Andrew was an Assistant Government Whip from June 2017 to January 2018.

He was first elected as Conservative MP for Pendle in May 2010.

Previous holders of this role

  1. Mark Spencer MP

    • 2018 to 2018
  2. Chris Heaton-Harris MP

    • 2017 to 2018