Controlling Access: Close an Item
If an item is no longer needed within a Room but must be kept by the business it can beclosed. This function is a way of removing items from view within a Room.
Only HMRC Members of a Shared Workspace Room can close items.
Once an item has been closed it can only be viewed by an HMRC Business Authorising Officer(BAO).
A closed item can be reopened by a BAO SW07450.