Ministerial role

Parliamentary Secretary of State (Deputy Leader of the House of Commons)


Previous holders of this role

  1. Michael Ellis MP

    • 2016 to 2018
  2. Thérèse Coffey MP

    • 2015 to 2016
  3. The Rt Hon Tom Brake

    • 2012 to 2015
  4. David Heath CBE

    • 2010 to 2012


Get updates to this list email feed

Copy and paste this URL in to your feed reader

  1. £2.1m programme of improvements to River Thames locks

    • Press release
  2. Leatherhead van destroyed after link to waste crime

    • Press release
  3. Keep an eye out for floating pennywort this winter

    • Press release
  4. Van crushed for Berkshire waste offences

    • Press release
  5. Romford CCTV catches Pinner waste criminal in the act

    • Press release
  6. £40m extra funding to boost regeneration and better protect thousands of homes against flooding

    • Press release
  7. Major flood scheme construction underway

    • Press release
  8. Co-operation the key to tackling pennywort

    • Press release
  9. Spot check crackdown on waste carriers around London City Airport

    • Press release
  10. 20 years after the Northamptonshire Easter floods

    • Press release