Early years curriculum (0 to 5)

Early years foundation stage, including the framework, assessment and reporting arrangements and exemptions.


  • Early years foundation stage

    The early years foundation stage (EYFS) sets standards for the learning, development and care of children from birth to 5

See all services

Guidance and regulation

See all guidance and regulation

News and communications

Research and statistics

See all research and statistics