Written statement to Parliament

Terrorism prevention and investigation measures: 15 December 2011 to 29 February 2012

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 26 March 2012 by Theresa May and in the House of Lords by Lord Henley