Written statement to Parliament

Terrorism prevention and investigation measures: 1 March to 31 May 2012

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement on TPIM was laid in the House of Commons on 19 June 2012 by Theresa May and House of Lords by Lord Henley