Written statement to Parliament

Terrorism Prevention and Investigation Measures (1 March 2014 to 31 May 2014)

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons by Theresa May and in the House of Lords by Lord Taylor of Holbeach.