Written statement to Parliament

Sixth annual report on the Prevention of Terrorism Act 2005 and the Joint Committee on Human Rights’ report on the 2011 renewal of the 2005 Act

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 7 June 2011 by Theresa May and in the House of Lords by Baroness…