Written statement to Parliament

Police grant report 2013 to 2014

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 4 February 2013 by Damian Green and in the House of Lords by Lord Taylor…