Written statement to Parliament

Equality Act 2010 (Specific Duties) Regulations 2011 - WMS

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 28 June 2011 by Lynne Featherstone, and in the House of Lords by Baroness…