Written statement to Parliament

Commencement of Section 19 of the United Kingdom Borders Act 2007

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 9 May 2011 by Damian Green, and in the House of Lords by Baroness Browning…