Written statement to Parliament

Appointment of the Biometrics Commissioner and update on the implementation of the Protection of Freedoms Act 2012

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 4 March 2013 by Theresa May and in the House of Lords by Lord Taylor…