Guidance

Research contact points

Contact details for research requests.

Documents

Details

Contact details for research requests

HM Courts & Tribunals Service Data Access Panel Secretariat

Umesh Mistry
HMCTS - Strategy and Change Directorate
Performance, Analysis and Reporting Team
1st Floor, 102 Petty France
London, SW1H 9AJ
Tel: 020 3334 6671
Email: umesh.mistry@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

HM Courts & Tribunals Service business sponsors contact details - relating to:

Crown Court 
Tony Apperley
HM Courts & Tribunals Service - Crime Directorate
1st Floor, 102 Petty France
London, SW1H 9AJ
Tel: 020 3334 6300
Email: tony.apperley@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Magistrates’ Courts
David Magee
HM Courts & Tribunals Service - Crime Directorate
2nd Floor, 102 Petty France
London
SW1H 9AJ
Tel: 020 3334 3458
Email: david.magee@justice.gsi.gov.uk

Civil Business
Nick Albrow
HM Courts & Tribunals Service - Civil, Family & Tribunals Directorate (CFT) Cardiff Civil Justice Centre
Cardiff
CF10 1ET
Tel: 029 2038 9984
Email: nick.albrow@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Family Business
Adam Lennon
HM Courts & Tribunals Service - Civil, Family & Tribunals Directorate (CFT) Hinckley Magistrates’ Court
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 1NZ
Tel: 01455 562 3002
Email: adam.lennon2@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Tribunals Business
Paul Harris
HM Courts & Tribunals Service - Civil, Family & Tribunals Directorate (CFT)
31 Waterloo Way
Leicester
LE1 6ZX
Tel: 0116 249 4242
Email: paul.harris@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk  
Judiciary only research Judicial Office

Email: researchrequest@judiciary.gsi.gov.uk

Published 31 March 2013