Guidance

Help to Save: service availability and issues

Check the availability and any issues affecting the Help to Save service.

Documents

Details

Latest updates on the availability and any issues affecting the Help to Save service.

Published 4 January 2019
Last updated 15 September 2020 + show all updates
  1. Planned downtime from 10pm on Tuesday 15 September 2020 to 1:40am on Wednesday 16 September 2020 has been added.

  2. Due to scheduled maintenance the Help to Save service will be unavailable from 10pm on Wednesday 12 August 2020 until 4am on Thursday 13 August 2020.

  3. Due to scheduled maintenance you will be unable to access some of our online service from 12.01am on Wednesday 5 August to 2.30am Wednesday 5 August 2020.

  4. Planned downtime from 11:59pm on Wednesday 29 July 2020 to 2am on Thursday 30 July 2020 has been added.

  5. Planned downtime from 10pm on Tuesday 7 July 2020 to 5am on Wednesday 8 July 2020 has been added.

  6. Planned downtime from 11pm on Saturday 11 July 2020 to 12:01am on Sunday 12 July 2020 has been added.

  7. Planned downtime for Tuesday 23 June 10pm to 11:59pm has been added.

  8. Planned downtime from 11pm Saturday 30 May 2020 to 12:05am Sunday 31 May 2020 has been added.

  9. Planned downtime for Saturday 25 April 2020 11:30pm to 6:00am Sunday 26 April 2020 has been added.

  10. Planned downtime from midnight to 3:30am on Sunday 26 April 2020 has been updated and will now take place from 11:30pm on Saturday 25 April 2020 to 3:30am on Sunday 26 April 2020.

  11. Planned downtime messages added as the service will be unavailable from Thursday 16 April 2020 11pm to 12.30am Friday 17 April 2020 and Sunday 26 April 2020 Midnight to 3:30am.

  12. Planned downtime message added as the service will be unavailable from Saturday 18 April 2020 11pm to 3am Sunday 19 April 2020.

  13. Planned downtime from 11pm on Wednesday 1 April 2020 to 12:01am on Thursday 2 April 2020 has been cancelled.

  14. Planned downtime message added as the service will be unavailable from 11pm on Wednesday 1 April 2020 to 12:01am on Thursday 2 April 2020.

  15. Planned downtime from 10:30pm on Saturday 14 March to 2:30am on Sunday 15 March 2020 has been added.

  16. Planned downtime for 7 March 2020 to 8 March 2020 has been updated.

  17. Planned downtime from 10.30pm on Saturday 7 March 2020 to 5.30am on Sunday 8 March 2020 has been added.

  18. The planned downtime for 22 February to 23 February and 29 February to 1 March has been cancelled.

  19. This service will be unavailable from Saturday 22 February 2020 10:30pm to 2:30am Sunday 23 February 2020. It will also been unavailable from Saturday 29 February 2020 10:30pm to 2:30am Sunday 1 March 2020.

  20. You will be unable to make any payments or withdrawals to your Help to Save account from Thursday 20 February 2020 10pm to 12:01am Friday 21 February 2020.

  21. You will be unable to make any debit card payments to your Help to Save account from Saturday 8 February 2020 10pm to 12:01am Sunday 9 February 2020.

  22. You will be unable to make any debit card payments to your Help to Save account from Saturday 8 February 2020 10pm to 12:01am Sunday 9 January 2020.

  23. This service will be unavailable from 10pm on Thursday 23 January to 2am on Friday 24 January 2020.

  24. The Help to Save service is now available.

  25. The help to save service is currently unavailable. Check the service availability page for updates.

  26. Planned downtime for Sunday 1 December 2019 from 6pm to 8pm has been added.

  27. You will not be able to use some of this service from 10pm on Tuesday 13 August 2019 to midnight on Wednesday 14 August 2019. Information about this issue has been added.

  28. You will not be able to use some of this service from 10:30pm on Friday 2 August 2019 to 2:30am on Saturday 3 August 2019. Information about this issue has been added.

  29. Planned downtime for Thursday 25 July 2019 from 11pm to 1:30am on Friday 26 July 2019 has been added.

  30. This service will not be fully available from 10pm on Friday 12 July to 3am on Saturday 13 July 2019. Information about this issue has been added.

  31. Some of this service will be unavailable from 11:30pm on Saturday 29 June to 6am on Sunday 30 June 2019. Information about this issue has been added.

  32. Planned down time from 10pm on Thursday 20 June 2019 to 12:01am on Friday 21 June 2019 has been added.

  33. This service will not be fully available from 10:15pm on Friday 14 June to 2:45am on Saturday 15 June 2019. Information about this issue has been added.

  34. You will be unable to use this service from 10pm on Tuesday 4 June 2019 to 12:05am on Wednesday 6 June 2019. Information about this issue has been added.

  35. You will be unable to use this service from 10pm on Thursday 4 April 2019 to 2am on 5 April 2019. Information about this issue has been added.

  36. Planned downtime from 11am on Friday 22 March 2019 to 2am on Saturday 23 March 2019 has been cancelled.

  37. You will be unable to access our online service from 11pm on Friday 22 March 2019 to 2am on Saturday 23 March 2019.

  38. You will be unable to access our online service from 10pm on Wednesday 20 March 2019 to 2am on Thursday 21 March 2019.

  39. You will be unable to access our online service from 10pm on Saturday 23 February 2019 to 1am on Sunday 24 February 2019.

  40. Planned downtime has been updated.

  41. You will be unable to use this service from 10pm on Thursday 14 February 2019 to 3am on Friday 15 February 2019. More information about this issue has been added.

  42. Planned downtime for 12 February to 13 February has been updated.

  43. You will be unable to use this service from 11pm Tuesday 12 February 2019 to 3am Wednesday 13 February 2019. More information about this has been added.

  44. Planned down time for Saturday 2 February 2019 11am to 7am Sunday 3 February 2019 has been added.

  45. Planned downtime for scheduled maintenance from 11pm on Friday 18 January 2019 to 7am on Saturday 19 January 2019 has been added.

  46. The Help to Save online service will be unavailable from midnight to 1am on Thursday 10 January 2019.

  47. First published.