The Rt Hon Boris Johnson


Boris Johnson was Prime Minister from 24 July 2019 to 6 September 2022. He was previously Foreign Secretary from 13 July 2016 to 9 July 2018.

He was Conservative MP for Uxbridge and South Ruislip from May 2015 to June 2023. Previously he was the MP for Henley from June 2001 to June 2008.

Previous roles in government