Beta This part of GOV.UK is being rebuilt – find out what this means

HMRC internal manual

Shared Workspace Business Manual

From
HM Revenue & Customs
Updated
, see all updates

Registration and Enrolment: De-enrol HMRC Member

Where an HMRC Member no longer has a business need to use Shared Workspace they must beremoved from the service.

HMRC Members must also be removed when they do not need to use Shared Workspace for asignificant period, for example when on maternity leave, long-term sickness, or a careerbreak.

To remove the service from an HMRC member the Line Manager must follow the standard HMRCprocess for removing IT services from staff.