Using Shared Workspace: Logging Out
It is essential that all Members log out of Shared Workspace using the Log Out button that is displayed at the top right of each Shared Workspace screen.
What does this do?
Use of the Log out button automatically deletes any information stored by SharedWorkspace on your computer other than that which you have intentionally downloaded to yoursecure storage area(s).
Why is this important?
When using Shared Workspace, or browsing the Internet/Intranet in general, information is downloaded to your computer as you work.
It is important that this information is deleted from the computer when you stop using Shared Workspace. This ensures that the information you have viewed and worked on is not available to people who may use the computer at any time in the future.