Guidance

List of customs agents and fast parcel operators

Find customs agents and fast parcel operators who can help submit customs declarations in a no-deal Brexit.

It can be complicated to submit import and export customs declarations, so you may want to use a company which specialises in this area.

These include:

  • customs agents and brokers
  • freight forwarders
  • shipping companies
  • fast parcel operators (for example, couriers or next-day parcels services)
  • agents who specialise in a certain industry, for example fresh foods or pharmaceuticals

Find out more about getting someone to deal with customs for you.

List of customs agents

You can search for customs agents on the British International Freight Association website.

The following companies also provide a range of customs services on traders’ behalf.

Name Phone number Email address
1st Penguin Shipping Ltd 01794 830 555 stephen@penguin-shipping.co.uk
Aberdeen & Grampian Chamber of Commerce 01224 343908 chambercustoms@agcc.co.uk
ACC Shipping Ltd 01474 330 050 clearances@accworldwide.com
ACE Forwarding Limited 01224 773776 Terry@dgm.co.uk
ACITA International Trade 0118 973 7533 admin@acita.org
Airsupply Shipping Agents 01753 689365 info@airsupplyshipping.com
AllClear Logistics Limited 01473 274 001 imports@allclearlogistics.com
ASCO Freight Management Ltd 01224 470599 afm.ops@ascoworld.com
Association of Freight Software Suppliers 07484 856 368 steve.bartlett@afss.org.uk
Ayrshire Chamber of Commerce 01292 678666 ecert@ayrshire-chamber.org
Barnsley and Rotheram Chamber of Commerce 01709 386200 export@brchamber.co.uk
Bedfordshire Chamber of Commerce 01582 522448 export@chamber-business.com
Black Country Chamber of Commerce 0330 024 0820 export@blackcountrychamber.co.uk
BMW Shipping Agents Ltd 023 8022 3472 rogerb@bmw-shipping.co.uk
Bollore Logistics UK Ltd 0151 243 6930 christine.masters@bollore.com
Braid Logistics UK Ltd 0141 445 2525 lgraham@braidco.com
Business West 01275 370712 ezcert@businesswest.co.uk
Cambridgeshire Chambers of Commerce 01223 237414 enquiries@cambscci.co.uk
Cardinal Maritime Limited 0151 705 1801 Karl.Heron@cardinal.co.uk
Cargo Air Freight Ltd 0289 037 3740 info@cargo-air.co.uk
Cargo Forwarding Ltd 0289 037 3700 info@cargo-forwarding.co.uk
Cargo Overseas Ltd 0161 498 6111 eucustoms@cargo-overseas.co.uk
Carlton Freight Ltd 0151 707 1224 enquiries@carltonfreight.com
ChamberCustoms (All UK Ports) 0207 654 5800 info@chambercustoms.co.uk
CIE Services Ltd 07990 844605 rachel@cieservices.co.uk
Clearlight Brokerage Limited 01283 553099 info@clearlightcustoms.com
Connaught Air Services Limited 0208 897 7893 commercial@connaught.global
Connoisseur International Distribution Limited 01895 438822 sales@cid.uk.com
Constantine Fine Arts Logistics 0207 635 2134  
Cory Logistics 0139 460 1146 brexit@corylogistics.com
Crest Connection UK Limited 01923 251 444 business@crestconnection.com
CustomsClearances.com 0208 754 9000 sales@customsclearances.com
Customs Connect 0161 813 1986 info@customsconnect.co.uk
Deloitte LLP 01223 259 424 Kjudd@deloitte.co.uk
DinaCato International Freight Forwarding Services Ltd 01502 446446 info@dinacato-logistics.com
Doncaster Chamber of Commerce 01302 640124 export@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
Dorset Chamber of Commerce and Industry 01202 714814 Internationaltrade@dcci.co.uk
Dundee and Angus Chamber of Commerce 01382 228545 daveadamson@dundeeandanguschamber.co.uk
Eagle Cargo Services 0208 591 8877 info@eaglecargoservices.com
East Lancashire Chamber of Commerce 01254 356448 cds@chamberelancs.co.uk
East Midlands Chamber (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire) 0333 320 0333 chambercustoms@emc-dnl.co.uk
Eddie Maybank
T/A Customs Clearance UK
0208 691 5067
Mobile: 079991 90688
eddie@customsclearance.uk.com
Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce 0131 221 2999 info@edinburghchamber.co.uk
Embassy Freight Services (UK) Ltd 01268 820461 seaimports@embassyfreight.co.uk
Espace Europe Ltd 01543 418700 TonyShally@espaceglobalfreight.com
Exporter Services Ltd 0115 727 0018 team@exporter-services.co.uk
FCX Worldwide Express 0162 472 1900 steve.kimber@fcx.im
Flexport International B.V. 0031 20 888 1888 eu.brokers@flexport.com
FWD Freight Services Limited 0151 236 2006 sales@fwd-freight.co.uk
GAC Services (UK) Ltd 01642 637 500 Lee.Round@gac.com
George Baker (Shipping) Ltd 0139 469 5287 Toby.Spink@georgebakershipping.com
Glasgow Chamber of Commerce 0141 204 2121 ettore.viscontini@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com
Global Container Services Ltd 01394 451200 freight@globalcontainers.com
Global Intelligent Logistics (UK) Limited 01322 537402 barry.jalalon@globalintel.co.uk
Globexaair LTD 0208 897 0490 tony.white@globexair.com
GR8 FR8 Limited 0161 610 6150 operations@gr8fr8.co.uk
Greater Birmingham Chamber of Commerce 0121 454 6171 documentation@birmingham-chamber.com
Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce 0161 393 4368 exportbritain@gmchamber.co.uk
Hampshire Chamber of Commerce 01329 242420 ezcert@hampshirechamber.co.uk
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics Limited 0130 424 8390 CustomsClearanceEnquiries@hellmann.com
Hemisphere Freight Services Limited 01473 550945 customs.enquiry@hemisphere-freight.com
Herefordshire & Worcestershire Chamber of Commerce 01905 673613 internationaltrade@hwchamber.co.uk
HICS Worldwide 01753 790 390  
Horizon International Cargo Ltd 01753 688676 Dale.Gilbart@hicargo.com
Inverness Chamber of Commerce 01463 718131 international@inverness-chamber.co.uk
Jalsa (UK) Ltd 0208 751 6171 pets@jalsauk.com
JEM Freight Services (UK) Ltd 0175 368 4696 jemops@jemfreight.com
John Good Shipping Limited 0161 834 4899 mreid@johngood.co.uk
KCI Logistics 01268 646260 operations@kcilogistics.co.uk
Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce 01233 503838 viv@kentinvictachamber.co.uk
KGH Customs Services 0161 768 6500 sales.uk@kghcustoms.com
Kipco Consulting Limited 01788 521 321 gpage@kipco.uk
LHR Global Logistics 01753 689 905 import@lhrglobal.com
Logfret UK Ltd 0208 759 5523 lhr@logfret.co.uk
London Chamber of Commerce & Industry 02072031846 edocuments@londonchamber.co.uk
Maersk 01394 695 653 or 01394 695 662 Roxsan.Bennett@Maersk.com
Maritime Cargo Services 01449 616 100 sales@maritimecargo.com
Mid Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce and Industry 01484 483 660 export@mycci.co.uk
Neon Freight Ltd 01477 668003 or 07788 667 776 ian.mallon@neonfreight.co.uk
Norfolk Chamber of Commerce 01603 625977 export@norfolkchamber.co.uk
North & Western Lancashire Chamber of Commerce 01772 706589 export@lancscahmber.co.uk
North East England Chamber of Commerce 0300 303 6322 ecert@neechamber.co.uk
Northamptonshire Chamber of Commerce 01604 490490 exportdocs@northants-chamber.co.uk
ParcelWorks Ltd 0797 393 1627 jkelley@parcelworks.com
Pentagon Freight Services Plc 01224 405600 Aberdeen@pentagonfreight.com
Perishable Movements Ltd 0208 893 2666  
Petrasco Services Ltd 01224 337733 customs@petrasco.co.uk
PJ Shipping Ltd 01304 825 939 clearance@pjshipping.com
Portico Shipping Limited 02392 890503 Imports@porticoshipping.com
Port Partners (customs clearance) Ltd 02392 983 911 clearances@portpartners.co.uk
Precision Cargo Services 01753 650 551  
Professional Freight Solutions Limited 01473 613 400 jason@profreightsolutions.co.uk
PSP Worldwide Logistics London 01784 466 050 sales@psplondon.com
Renfrewshire Chamber of Commerce 0141 8475464 info@renfrewshirechamber.com
Sheffield Chamber of Commerce 0114 201 8888 customs@scci.org.uk
S.H. Pratt Group Ltd 01582 436 524 LizYork@shprattgroup.com
Sea Avia Forwarding Ltd 0238 033 4403 enquiries@seaavia.co.uk
Shropshire Chamber of Commerce 01952 208 200 enquiries@shropshire-chamber.co.uk
Shuttle Bridge Logistics Ltd 0203 1375588 info@shuttlebridge.co.uk
Staffordshire Chambers of Commerce 01782 202222 Maggie.neale@staffordshirechambers.co.uk
Surrey Chamber of Commerce 01483 735540 export@surrey-chambers.co.uk
Sussex Chambers of Commerce 01444259259 info@sussexchamberofcommerce.co.uk
Thames Valley Chamber Of Commerce Group 01753 870560 chambercustoms@tvchamber.co.uk
The Customs Clearance Consortium 0333 012 4819 info@eori.uk
TR Logistics Group 02890 373 700 info@tr-logistics.com
Tudor Freight 0113 250 1155 adam@tudorfreight.com
UK Postings Worldwide 01844 398 880 Lee.Bucktrout@ukpworldwide.com
Unsworth 0208 988 8055  
Velta International Ltd 01376 505160 info@velta.co.uk
West & North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce 0845 034 7200 info@chamber-international.com
Wine and Spirits Trade Association 0207 089 3877 info@wsta.co.uk
WM International Ltd 0121 327 1504 michal.gierat@wmgroupuk.co.uk
Zygo Limited 01394 671 444  

Inclusion on this list does not indicate any HMRC approval or recommendation.

List of fast parcel operators

The following fast parcel operators offer a range of customs services for both low and high-value parcels.

Name Phone number Email address
Bolloré Logistics UK Ltd 0207 897 7800 richard.myers@bollore.com
Crossflight Limited 01753 776 048 j.kelly@crossflight.com
DPD group UK 0121 275 7376 internationalexperts@dpdgroup.co.uk
Flight Logistics Group Ltd – ShipArt 01753 763 500 sam@flightlg.com
Globexair 0208 897 0490 tony.white@globexair.com
Landmark Global 0207 042 1338 sabbott@landmarkglobal.com
LHR Global Logistics Ltd 0208 283 9480 cs@lhrglobal.com
Mark 3 International 01753 683 511 rob@mk3i.com
Norsk European Wholesale Ltd 01753 800 475 richard.shelton@norsk-global.com
OCS Worldwide 0207 640 3845 samson.buwu@ocsworldwide.co.uk
RIF Worldwide Plc 01932 753 799 nblakemore@rifworldwide.co.uk
Royale International Couriers Ltd 0208 890 3004 don@Royale.co.uk
Shuttle Bridge Logistics Ltd 0203 1375588 info@shuttlebridge.co.uk
Superior Logistics 01753 689 784 Dan@superiorlogistics.co.uk
The Courier Company (UK) Limited 08700 116 611 jason@thecouriercompany.biz
TLC World Logistics 0208 750 8968 stuart@tlc-logistics.co.uk
Toll Global Forwarding 0208 818 7860 Raj.Khubchandani@tollgroup.com
UPS 03457 877 977 ukreply@ups.com

Inclusion on this list does not indicate any HMRC approval or recommendation.

Add your company

If your business offers customs services and is not listed here, email: externalstakeholders.customs@hmrc.gov.uk.

Published 14 October 2019
Last updated 13 December 2019 + show all updates
  1. Two new customs agents have been added to the list.
  2. Addition of 1 new customs agent and new email addresses for 3 more
  3. Four customs agents have been added to the list.
  4. The list of customs agents has been updated with 5 new entries and 2 amendments.
  5. The list of customs agents has been updated with 5 new entries and 2 amendments.
  6. The list of customs agents has been updated with 37 new entries.
  7. The list of customs agents has been updated with 1 new entries.
  8. The list of customs agents has been updated with 12 new entries.
  9. The list of customs agents has been updated with 4 new entries. The list of fast parcel operators has also been updated with and 1 new entry.
  10. The list of customs agents has been updated with 8 new entries. The list of fast parcel operators has also been updated with and 1 new entry.
  11. The list of customs agents has been updated with 2 new entries.
  12. The list of customs agents has been updated with 2 new entries.
  13. The list of customs agents has been updated with 12 new entries.
  14. This page has been updated with new contact details for customs agents.
  15. This page has been updated with new contact details for customs agents and parcel operators.
  16. A new customs agent has been added to the list.
  17. First published.