Written statement to Parliament

Report by the independent chief inspector of the UK Border Agency

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial stement was laid in the House of Commons on 31 January 2012 by Theresa May, and House of Lords by Lord Henley…