Written statement to Parliament

Independent inquiry panel of experts into child sexual abuse

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in Parliament on 9 July 2014 in the House of Commons by Theresa May and the House of Lords by Lord Taylor of Holbeach.