Written statement to Parliament

Immigration rules: changes to Tier 2 limits

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was made on 15 July 2010 by the minister of state for immigration Damian Green: On 28 June 2010 the Home…