Written statement to Parliament

Government response to the report on the operation in 2012 of the Terrorism Prevention and Investigation Measures Act 2011

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Written ministerial statement laid in the House of Commons on 16 May 2013 by Theresa May and the House of Lords by Lord Taylor of Holbeach.