Written statement to Parliament

Changes to UK transit visa requirements for Syrian, Libyan and Egyptian Nationals

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons by Theresa May and the House of Lords by Lord Henley, on 13 March 2011…