Written statement to Parliament

Annual report on the operation in 2011 of the Terrorism Act 2000 and part 1 of the Terrorism Act 2006

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 28 June 2012 by Theresa May and the House of Lords by Lord Henley…