Transparency data

Open central government websites – December 2014

This page provides the number of and list of central government open websites.



There are 297 central government open websites as at 31 December 2014.

The Cabinet Office committed to begin quarterly publication of the number of open websites starting in the financial year 2011.

Published 29 January 2015