Policy paper

Government Digital Strategy: action 7 - GOV.UK

An outline of how each government department is carrying out action 7 of the Government Digital Strategy.

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government



The Government Digital Strategy commits each government department to carrying out 16 actions.

Action 7 is that corporate publishing activities of all 24 central government departments will move onto GOV.UK by March 2013, with agency and arm’s length bodies’ online publishing to follow by July 2014.

This document outlines how each department is doing this.

Published 4 December 2013
Last updated 16 January 2015 + show all updates
  1. Updated with actions for 2014 and plans for 2015.

  2. First published.