Deauville Partnership - Arabic

Open economies, inclusive growth.



The Deauville Partnership provides support for the historic political and economic transitions of the people in Egypt, Tunisia, Morocco, Libya, Jordan and Yemen. The Partnership also includes the G8 countries (Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Russia, United Kingdom, and the United States), the EU and regional partners (Kuwait, Turkey, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and the UAE).

Find out more about the Deauville Partnership