Deauville Partnership

Open economies, inclusive growth.


The Deauville Partnership with Arab Countries in Transition

This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology. Request an accessible format.

If you use assistive technology (such as a screen reader) and need a version of this document in a more accessible format, please email . Please tell us what format you need. It will help us if you say what assistive technology you use.


The Deauville Partnership provides support for the historic political and economic transitions of the people in Egypt, Tunisia, Morocco, Libya, Jordan and Yemen. The Partnership also includes the G8 countries (Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Russia, United Kingdom, and the United States), the EU and regional partners (Kuwait, Turkey, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and the UAE).

Find out more about the Deauville Partnership

Published 9 April 2013