Civil Service capabilities plan: guide to priority learning

Information for civil servants to find courses to help improve their skills in priority learning areas.


Guide to priority learning

This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology. Request an accessible format.

If you use assistive technology (such as a screen reader) and need a version of this document in a more accessible format, please email Please tell us what format you need. It will help us if you say what assistive technology you use.


This document contains courses and learning resources for civil servants, divided by the 4 priority development areas set out in the Civil Service capabilities plan:

  • commercial
  • project delivery
  • digital
  • change leadership
Published 12 June 2014