Guidance

Anti Money Laundering: service availability and issues

Check the availability and any issues affecting the Anti Money Laundering online service.

Documents

Details

Latest updates on the availability and any issues affecting the Anti Money Laundering Service.

Published 19 April 2016
Last updated 7 September 2020 + show all updates
  1. Planned downtime for Friday 11 September 2020 6pm to 7am Monday 14 September 2020 has been added.

  2. Planned downtime from 5pm on Friday 15 May 2020 to midday on Tuesday 19 May 2020 has been added.

  3. The service is now available.

  4. The service is currently unavailable. Check the service availability page for updates.

  5. HMRC is aware that the Anti Money Laundering Service is currently unavailable and is working to resolve the issue.

  6. Downtime previously planned for 17 and 18 November will now take place on 24 and 25 November.

  7. Service issue for Thursday 8 November 2018 from 6pm to 11pm has been added.

  8. Planned downtime for 3 and 4 November will now take place on 17 and 18 November.

  9. Planned downtime for Saturday 3 November 2018 and Sunday 4 November 2018 added.

  10. Planned downtime for Sunday 22 April 2018 has been added.

  11. The 'Service issues' section has been updated.

  12. Planned downtime message added for Saturday 7 April 2018 and Sunday 8 April 2018.

  13. Planned downtime for Sunday 25 March 2018 has been added.

  14. On Sunday 11 March 2018 from 1:40am to 1:55am, external customers are likely to see errors on the Digital Front End when trying to register (or de-register) and will need to try again after 1:55am.

  15. The Anti Money Laundering service is currently unavailable.

  16. First published.