Cabinet Office Board

The Board forms the collective strategic and operational leadership of the department, bringing together its ministerial and civil service leaders with senior non-executives from outside government.

It is chaired by Minister for the Cabinet Office, Matt Hancock.

Jane Walker, Deputy Director, Civil Service Strategy, is Secretary to the Board.