News story

Written ministerial statement by John Hayes: Post-energy Council, Brussels, 3 December 2012

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

The United Kingdom was represented by Shan Morgan, Deputy Permanent Representative to the EU, at the EU Energy Council in Brussels on 3 December…