Press release

William Shawcross reappointed as Chair of the Charity Commission

This news article was withdrawn on

No longer current.

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

The Minister for the Cabinet Office has reappointed William Shawcross CVO as Chair of the Charity Commission.