News story

The Prime Minister has appointed 4 trustees to the board of the British Museum

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Patricia Cumper, Lord Sassoon, Wasfi Kani and Sir Deryck Maughan have been appointed as Trustees of the British Museum for a period of four years, beginning 27th September 2013.