Press release

Privy Council appointments: March 2015

The Queen has approved new appointments to Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council.

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government


The Queen has been pleased to approve the appointment of: Sir Edward Garnier QC MP, Charles Hendry MP, Anne Milton MP, David Evennett MP, Mark Field MP, Dr Julian Lewis MP, Keith Simpson MP, Fiona Mactaggart MP, David Heath MP, Baroness Garden of Frognal and Baroness Northover to Her Majesty’s Most Honourable Privy Council.

See a full list of Privy Counsellors.

Published 12 March 2015