News story

Prime Minister appoints 3 Trustees to the Imperial War Museum

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Rear Admiral Amjad Hussain CB has been appointed from 1 February 2015 and Matthew Westerman and Tamsin Todd have been appointed from 1 April 2015.