News story

Jeremy Hunt announces the appointment of a new member and reappointments of six members to the BBC Trust

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Elan Closs Stephens has been appointed as a BBC Trust Member for Wales, Culture Secretary Jeremy Hunt announced today