News story

Civil/crime news: Legal Aid Lawyer of the Year awards

You have until 27 April 2015 to make a nomination.


The Legal Aid Practitioners Group (LAPG) is inviting nominations for the 2015 Legal Aid Lawyer of the Year (LALY) awards.

There are 12 LALY awards ranging across both civil and criminal law.

A full breakdown of the categories and more information is available on the LAPG website where you can also download a nomination form.

Further information

Legal Aid Practitioners Group: LALY awards

Published 15 April 2015