beta This part of GOV.UK is being rebuilt – find out what beta means

HMRC internal manual

Employment Income Manual

Conversion Table

### SE ### EIM
SE40001 EIM40000 and EIM40001
SE40002 EIM40002
SE40003 EIM40003
SE40004 EIM40004
SE40005 EIM40005
SE40006 EIM40006
SE40007 EIM40007
SE40021 EIM40021
SE40031 EIM40031
SE40032 EIM40032
SE40033 EIM40033
SE40034 EIM40034
SE40101 EIM40101
SE40102 EIM40102
SE40103 EIM40103
SE40104 EIM40104
SE40105 EIM40105
SE40106 EIM40106
SE40201 EIM40201
SE40202 EIM40202
SE40203 EIM40203
SE40204 EIM40204
SE40205 EIM40205
SE40206 EIM40206
SE40207 EIM40207
SE40208 EIM40208
SE40221 EIM40221
SE40222 EIM40222
SE40223 EIM40223
SE40301 EIM40301
SE40302 EIM40302
SE40303 EIM40303
SE40304 EIM40304
SE40321 EIM40321
SE40322 EIM40322
SE40323 EIM40323
SE40601 EIM40601
SE40602 EIM40602
SE40603 EIM40603