Written statement to Parliament

Theresa May: East Caribbean visa waiver test outcome

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 2 March 2011 by Theresa May, and in the House of Lords by Baroness Neville…