Written statement to Parliament

Rules for Syrian Nationals: temporary concession under the Immigration Rules

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 15 October 2012 by Mark Harper and House of Lords by Lord Taylor…