Written statement to Parliament

Immigration rules: statement of changes from 13 December 2012

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 12 December 2012 by Mark Harper and House of Lords by Lord Taylor…