Written statement to Parliament

Immigration Rules: statement of changes 22 November 2012

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

**This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 22 November 2012 by Theresa May and in the House of Lords by Lord …