Written statement to Parliament

European Union opt-in decision: EURODAC Regulation

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 19 October 2012 by Mark Harper and the House of Lords by Lord Taylor…