Written statement to Parliament

EU readmission agreement with Turkey

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 24 October 2012 by Mark Harper, and in the House of Lords by Lord Taylor…