Written statement to Parliament

Appointment of Baroness Nuala O’Loan of Kirkinriola, as chair of the Daniel Morgan Independent Panel

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons by Theresa May and in the House of Lords by Lord Taylor of Holbeach.